If you have diffuculty viewing this email, click here to view in your browser.
Ensure delivery by adding newsletter@hkatvusa.com to your Address Book.
ATV Home America Banner. Please unblock to view.
May 18,2014 
Kylin IPTV Ch#18, Phoenix Television, Galaxy 3G, DISH Network Ch#9926

Miss Asia 2014 Banner

2014年亞洲電視將繼續傾力舉辦《ATV2014亞洲小姐競選》,并以"五行元素"即"金、木、水、火、土"作為主題。

Miss Asia 2014 Logo

ATV continues to launch the worldwide "Miss Asia Pageant", and for the year 2014, the theme is the five elements (metal, wood, water, fire and earth).

紐約快訊 
NEW YORK EXPRESS

本期的紐約快訊將帶觀眾去波士頓,介紹擁有超過100年歷史的波士頓華人

"New York Express" EPI #48 shows us around Boston's Chinatown, which has over 100-year history.

播放 Airs on:
星期一 到 星期五 Monday to Friday
东岸时间 Eastern time:  7:35 PM / 10:55PM 
西岸时间 Pacific time: 4:55PM / 7:55PM

NY Express Logo

NY Detective Stories Logo

播放 Airs on:
星期一, 星期二 MON, TUE
东部时间 Eastern time: 9:00 PM / 2:00 PM
太平洋时间 Pacific time: 6:00 PM/ 11:00 AM

紐約神探錄
NEW YORK DETECTIVE STORIES

本期的紐約神探錄將由季烈文警督繼續講述報假案的故事。

In "New York Detective Stories" EPI#14, Retired Lieutenant Raymond Kwai continues to tell stories about reporting false crimes to the police.

 

重新播放 Repeat:
星期二, 星期 TUE, WED
东部时间 Eastern time: 2:00 PM
太平洋时间 Pacific time: 11:00 AM

稅務與我
TAXATION AND ME

這一期的"稅務與我"由註冊會計師胡施玉清介紹關於個人稅務的內容,包括如何報稅以及如何拿到更多的退稅 

In "Taxation and me" EPI#04, Certified Public Accountant Flora R. Si explains individual income tax, including how to report and inrease your tax return.

播放 Airs on:
星期五 FRI
>东部时间 Eastern time: 9:00 PM
太平洋时间 Pacific time: 6:00 PM

Taxation and Me Logo

重新播 Repeat:
星期一 MON
>东部时间 Eastern time: 12:50 PM
太平洋时间 Pacific time: 9:50 AM

Medical Heroes Logo

播放 Airs on:
星期三, 星期四 WED, THU
东部时间 Eastern time: 9:00 PM
太平洋时间 Pacific time: 6:00 PM

杏林精英
MEDICAL HEROES

新一期的杏林精英中,美洲中華醫學會的各位骨幹將會向各位觀眾分享美洲中華醫學會的歷史

In "MEDICAL HEROES" EPI #01, members in Chinese American Medical Society introduce the history and the development of the society.

重新播放 Repeat:
星期四, 星期五 THU, FRI
东部时间 Eastern time: 11:00 AM / 2:50 PM
太平洋时间 Pacific 8:00 AM / 11:50 AM

ATV新闻 News

东岸时间 Eastern time: 1:30 AM
西岸时间 Pacific time: 10:30 PM

亞洲早晨 GOOD MORNING ASIA

东岸时间 Eastern time: 9:30 AM
西岸时间 Pacific time: 6:30 AM

香港傍晚新聞 / ATV焦點 / 經濟快訊 / 天氣報告
6:00 NEWS / ATV FOCUS / ECONOMIC BULLETIN / WEATHER REPORT

东岸时间 Eastern time: 12:00 PM/ 9:00 PM
西岸时间 Pacific time: 9:00 AM/ 6:00 PM

亞視普通話新聞 / 經濟快訊 /天氣報告
ATV PUTONGHUA NEWS / PUTONGHUA ECONOMIC BULLETIN / PUTONGHUA WEATHER REPORT

东岸时间 Eastern time:3:30 PM/ 10:30 PM
西岸时间 Pacific time: 12:30 PM/ 7:30 PM

香港夜間新聞 / ATV焦點
LATE NEWS / ATV FOCUS

 

詳情請訪問官方網站
For details, please visit our website at:
www.hkatvusa.com

EMO 藝盟制作公司
EMO America Productions Holding Corp.
EMO@HKATVUSA.COM

EMO America Productions Holding Corporation
207 Canal Street, 3rd Floor,
New York, NY 10013